ELECTION AUTHORITY

ZEASHTA DEVI PRABANDHAK COMMITTEE (Regd.) ZEATHYAR, RAJ BHAWAN MARG, SRINAGAR KASHMIR, J&K POST BOX NO: 1423, G.P.O. SRINAGAR

No: EA/ZDPC/2017/

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN

In pursuance to Hon'ble Munsiff Sub Registrar Srinagar order issued on the petition filed by:

- 1. M.K.Pandita S/o Late Shri Prem Nath Pandita R/o Nishat, Srinagar
- 2. Sushil Kumar Khushu S/o Late Jagar Nath Khushu R/o Jawahar Nagar, Srinagar
- 3. Chaman Lal Zaroo S/o Kanya Lal Zaroo R/o Shastri Nagar Jammu
- 4. Satish Thota S/o Late Deena nath R/o 270 Jawahar Nagar, Srinagar
- 5. Kuldeep Raina S/o Late Shyam Lal Raina, R/o Police colony Jammu V/S
- 1. B.L.Raina nominated Election Authority of ZDPC (Regd.)
- 2. D.N.Koul nominated Election Authority of ZDPC (Regd.)
- 3. K.Sher nominated Election Authority of ZDPC (Regd.)

The hon'ble Court has conveyed in the afternoon of 14 th. October 2017 that the elections to be held on 15 th of October, 2017 be kept in abeyance till next date of hearing. Since we have been also asked to file our objection for modification or alteration even before the next date of hearing, as such the Elections Authorities will approach the hon'ble court for appropriate orders on Mon day, 16 th Oct 2017. The elections to the Executive of Zeashta Devi Prabandak Committee shall be held immediately on vacation of the stay.

However we request the voters who have converged at Zeathyar from all over India to participate in the elections and bear with us for the delay and inconvenience caused due to court orders.

Sd/-

Election Authorities ZDPC