## ZEASHTA DEVI PRABANDHAK COMMITTEE (Regd.) Raj Bhawan Marg, Zeathyar Srinagar Kmr.



MAJOR DONORS WHO HAVE DONATED RUPEES ONE LAKH AND ABOVE

SH. RATTAN LAL KHAR INSPIRATIONAL DONOR

- 1 SHRI AMARNATH SHRINE BOARD
- 2 SH. BUSHAN LAL SARAF
- 3 SH. RAMESH BROTHERS
- 4 ANONYMOUS
- 5 DR. M K RAZDAN
- 6 DR. M. L. BHAT
- 7 D.P.DHAR MEMORIAL TRUST
- 8 SH. C.L.TICKOO
- 9 SH. SANDEEP CHALOO
- **10 P L CHATTO CHARIATABLE TRUST**
- 11 DR SURINDER BAZAZ
- 12 SH. T.S.ANAND REDDY
- 13 VISHWA BHARATI PUBLIC SCHOOL
- 14 SH. P.L.GUPTA
- 15 NAAZ HOTEL CONTINENTAL
- 16 CHANDIGARH TEAM
- 17 SH. SANJEEV K BHAT
- 18 DR. SAMEER KOUL
- 19 CAPT. KAPIL RAINA
- 20 SH. HEMANT BHAT
- 21 SH. VIJAY KUMAR KACHROO
- 22 SH. MANOHAR NATH JALALI
- 23 SH. RAMAN RAINA
- 24 SH. SANTOK SINGH
- 25 STATE BANK OF INDIA

26 LATE SMT. PHOOLA KUCHROO (KAUL) W/O SH. D.N KAUL